More Performers and Presenters Added to ACM Awards Lineup - dick clark productions
dick clark productions

CHRIS JANSON TO PERFORM AND SUGARLAND TO PRESENT AT THE 53RD ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™ ROUNDING OUT THE STAR-STUDDED LINE-UP SET TO TAKE THE STAGE

4/13/18

CHRIS JANSON TO PERFORM AND SUGARLAND TO PRESENT AT

THE 53RD ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™

ROUNDING OUT THE STAR-STUDDED LINE-UP SET TO TAKE THE STAGE

LIVE FROM THE MGM GRAND GARDEN ARENA IN LAS VEGAS

ON SUNDAY, APRIL 15, 2018 AT 8:00 PM ET/PT ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK

 

FULL LINE-UP OF PERFORMERS AND PRESENTERS FOR THE 53RD ACM AWARDS®

 

WHAT: The 53rd ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™, hosted by Reba McEntire, is dedicated to honoring and showcasing the biggest names and emerging talent in the country music industry. The show is produced for television by dick clark productions and will broadcast LIVE from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 15 (8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/delayed PT) on the CBS Television Network.

WHO: PERFORMERS INCLUDE: Lauren Alaina, Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Kelly Clarkson, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Alan Jackson, Chris Janson, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Reba McEntire, Julia Michaels, Midland, Maren Morris, Jon Pardi, Bebe Rexha, Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Brett Young, and Chris Young

PRESENTERS INCLUDE: David Boreanaz, Drew Brees, AJ Buckley, Cam, Sam Elliott, Eve, Ashton Kutcher, Dustin Lynch, Nancy O’Dell, Rebecca Romijn, Sugarland, Max Thieriot, and Lindsey Vonn

ADDITIONAL ATTENDEES INCLUDE: Rhett Akins, Craig Wayne Boyd, Danielle Bradbery, Lee Brice, Brothers Osborne, Craig Campbell, Luke Combs, Devin Dawson, Russell Dickerson, Lindsay Ell, Morgan Evans, Brantley Gilbert, Ashley Gorley, Josh Gracin, Walker Hayes, High Valley, Levi Hummon, Jack Ingram, LANCO, Chris Lane, Tracy Lawrence, Hillary Lindsey, LOCASH, Maddie + Tae, Tegan Marie, Shane McAnally, Scotty McCreery, Tim McGraw, TK McKamy, AJ McLean, Justin Moore, Jerrod Niemann, Jerry O’Connell, Abigail Ochse, Josh Osborne, Jake Owen, Old Dominion, Eric Paslay, Parmalee, Carly Pearce, Cassadee Pope, Jon Randall, Chase Rice, Raelynn, Michael Ray, Runaway June, Granger Smith, Cole Swindell, The Swon Brothers, Morgan Wallen, Aaron Watson, and Chuck Wicks

WHEN: Sunday, April 15, 2018; 8:00 PM ET/delayed PT – 53rd ACM Awards® Live Telecast on CBS

WHERE: MGM Grand Garden Arena, 3799 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

###

MEDIA CONTACTS:

Academy of Country Music Contacts:

  • Brooke Primero; brooke@acmcountry.com; 818-788-8000
  • Melissa Moldovan; melissa@acmcountry.com; 818-788-8000

CBS Press Contacts:

  • Andrea Ballas;  andrea.ballas@cbs.com; 818-655-1581
  • Kate Fisher; khfisher@cbs.com; 212-975-3818

dick clark productions Contacts:

  • Kelly Striewski; kstriewski@dickclark.com; 310-255-4602
  • Gina Sorial; gsorial@dickclark.com; 310-255-0308

MGM Resorts International Public Relations Contacts:

  • Scott Ghertner; sghertner@mgmresorts.com; 702-692-6750
  • Katharine Sherrer; ksherrer@mgmresorts.com; 702-692-6724

PMK•BNC Contacts:

  • Brian Rubin; Brian.Rubin@pmkbnc.com; 310-854-4800
  • Christina Canseco; Christina.Canseco@pmkbnc.com; 310-854-4800
  • Pipere Boggio; Pipere.Boggio@pmkbnc.com; 310-854-4800
  • Hallie Sawyer; Hallie.Sawyer@pmkbnc.com; 212-582-111

DOWNLOAD PRESS RELEASE