LUKE BRYAN BLAKE SHELTON AND MORE TO PERFORM AT ACM AWARDS - dick clark productions
dick clark productions

LUKE BRYAN BLAKE SHELTON AND MORE TO PERFORM AT ACM AWARDS

4/2/19

LUKE BRYAN, OLD DOMINION, BLAKE SHELTON AND KEITH URBAN

TO PERFORM AT THE “54TH ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™”

STAR-STUDDED LIST OF PRESENTERS INCLUDES LAUREN ALAINA, BETH BEHRS,

CLINT BLACK, NIKOLAJ COSTER-WALDAU, JESSIE JAMES DECKER, HUNTER HAYES,

JAY HERNANDEZ, LADY ANTEBELLUM, MIDLAND, NANCY O’DELL, DANICA PATRICK,

CARLY PEARCE, DENNIS QUAID, MICHAEL RAY, COLE SWINDELL AND WILMER VALDERRAMA

 

AWARDS TELECAST TO AIR LIVE FROM THE MGM GRAND GARDEN ARENA

IN LAS VEGAS ON SUNDAY, APRIL 7 AT 8:00 PM ET/PT ON CBS

 

TWEET: Additional Performers & Presenters Announced for the 54th @ACMawards on April 7 at 8/7c on #CBS!

 

ENCINO, CA (April 2, 2019) – The Academy of Country Music® announced today that Luke Bryan, Old Dominion, Blake Shelton and Keith Urban have been added to the exciting lineup of live performances for the 54TH ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™ and will be joined by a star-studded list of presenters including Lauren Alaina, Beth Behrs, Clint Black, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Jessie James Decker, Hunter Hayes, Jay Hernandez, Lady Antebellum, Midland, Nancy O’Dell, Danica Patrick, Carly Pearce, Dennis Quaid, Michael Ray, Cole Swindell, and Wilmer Valderrama. The awards telecast, hosted by Reba McEntire, will air LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

As previously announced, Country Music’s Party of the Year® will also feature performances by Jason Aldean (ACM Dick Clark Artist of the Decade Award honoree), Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Brandi Carlile, Eric Church, Kelly Clarkson, Luke Combs (ACM New Male Artist of the Year), Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Khalid, Miranda Lambert, LANCO (ACM New Group of the Year), Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde (ACM New Female Artist of the Year), Reba McEntire, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, George Strait and Carrie Underwood.

Tickets for the ceremony are available for purchase now at www.axs.com. For more information on the ACM Awards and all ACM events including ACM Party for a Cause®, visit ACMcountry.com. You can also like Academy of Country Music on Facebook or follow on Twitter and Instagram for more immediate updates.

About the Academy of Country Music Awards

The 54th Academy of Country Music Awards™ is dedicated to honoring and showcasing the biggest names and emerging talent in the country music industry. The show is produced for television by dick clark productions and will broadcast LIVE from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network. R.A. Clark, Reba McEntire, Barry Adelman and Mark Bracco are executive producers. Pete Fisher is executive producer for the Academy of Country Music.

###

 

Academy of Country Music Contacts:

Brooke Primero brooke@acmcountry.com 818-788-8000
Melissa Moldovan melissa@acmcountry.com 818-788-8000

 

CBS Press Contacts:

Kate Fisher khfisher@cbs.com 212-975-3818
Andrea Ballas andrea.ballas@cbs.com 818-655-1581

 

dick clark productions Contacts:

Kelly Striewski kstriewski@dickclark.com 310-255-4602
Gina Sorial GSorial@dickclark.com 310-255-0308

 

PMK•BNC Contacts:

Brian Rubin Brian.Rubin@pmkbnc.com 310-854-4800
Christina Canseco Christina.canseco@pmkbnc.com 310-854-4800
Pipere Boggio Pipere.Boggio@pmkbnc.com 310-854-4800
Hallie Sawyer Hallie.Sawyer@pmkbnc.com 212-582-1111

 

MGM Resorts International Public Relations Contacts:

Scott Ghertner sghertner@mgmresorts.com 702-692-6750
Katharine Sherrer ksherrer@mgmresorts.com 702-692-6724